Right, sorry Ive not post in almost two weeks but I’ve been away in Paris. The good news is I saw lots of interesting photography there to write about, including the fantastic Richard Avedon exhibition at the Jeu de Paume photography gallery and aload of good stuff at the Pompidou modern art center. I’ll be featuring my favourite photographers from the trip and writing reviews of the exhibitions over the next few days.

Also if anybody has any feedback on this blog could you comment them onto this post, what you like, any constructive critisim, what you want more of, any topics/ photographers you want to see covered, any links to your own work you want me to check out- Im looking to feature some ametuer work soon as well(I use the term very loosely).

Thanks for your on going support,

George

